Launch
> IMPORTANT NEWS:

Launch Main Office

5950 6th Ave S, Suite 109
Seattle, WA 98108

Phone: (206) 726-7972
Fax: (206) 726-1318

 

Launch Locations:
(For questions regarding program or enrollment, please contact the Launch location directly)

Beacon Hill beaconhill@launchlearning.org (206) 328-7475
Delridge Community Center dcc@launchlearning.org (206) 887-5919
Hawthorne hawthorne@launchlearning.org (206) 725-2252
Highland Park highlandpark@launchlearning.org (206) 767-4906
Kimball kimball@launchlearning.org (206) 725-9738
Leschi leschi@launchlearning.org (206) 323-9465
Madrona madrona@launchlearning.org (206) 709-8887
Maple maple@launchlearning.org (206) 768-2480
Miller Community Center Annex miller@launchlearning.org (206) 227-6736
Montlake montlake@launchlearning.org (206) 323-8299
Rainier Community Center rcc@launchlearning.org (206) 453-5966
Sanislo sanislo@launchlearning.org (206) 763-5910

 

General Inquiries
info@launchlearning.org

Human Resources (For job and volunteer inquiries)
hr@launchlearning.org
(206) 726-7972

Finance (For billing, invoices, and tax receipts)
finance@launchlearning.org
(206) 726-7972

Development (For donations and funding)
donate@launchlearning.org
(206) 726-7972

 

We have numerous exciting employment opportunities available at Launch! If you are looking to expand your career and serve your community, see a comprehensive list of our current openings. If you don’t see a specific position listed, please know that we are happy to accept your resume and application at the Human Resources email address listed above.