Launch
> IMPORTANT NEWS:

Launch Main Office

5950 6th Ave S, Suite 109
Seattle, WA 98108

Phone: (206) 726-7972
Fax: (206) 726-1318

Launch Locations:
(For questions regarding program info or curriculum, please contact the Launch location directly)

Beacon Hillbeaconhill@launchlearning.org(206) 328-7475
Delridge Community Centerdcc@launchlearning.org(206) 397-3327
Hawthornehawthorne@launchlearning.org(206) 725-2252
Highland Parkhighlandpark@launchlearning.org(206) 767-4906
Kimballkimball@launchlearning.org(206) 725-9738
Leschileschi@launchlearning.org(206) 323-9465
Madronamadrona@launchlearning.org(206) 709-8887
Maplemaple@launchlearning.org(206) 768-2480
Miller Community Center Annexmiller@launchlearning.org(206) 227-6736
Montlakemontlake@launchlearning.org(206) 323-8299
Rainier Community Centerrcc@launchlearning.org(206) 636-9220
Sanislosanislo@launchlearning.org(206) 763-5910

General Inquiries
info@launchlearning.org

Registration (For questions about program availability or the registration process)
registrationforms@launchlearning.org

Human Resources (For job and volunteer inquiries)
hr@launchlearning.org
(206) 726-7972

Finance (For billing, invoices, and tax receipts)
finance@launchlearning.org
(206) 726-7972

Development (For donations and funding)
donate@launchlearning.org
(206) 726-7972

We have numerous exciting employment opportunities available at Launch! If you are looking to expand your career and serve your community, see a comprehensive list of our current openings. If you don’t see a specific position listed, please know that we are happy to accept your resume and application at the Human Resources email address listed above.