Launch

Launch Administrative Office

5950 6th Ave S, Suite 109
Seattle, WA 98108

Phone: 206-726-7972
Fax: 206-726-1318

Launch Locations:
(For questions regarding program or enrollment, please contact the Launch location directly)

Beacon Hillbeaconhill@launchlearning.org206-328-7475
Delridge Community Centerdcc@launchlearning.org206-887-5919
Hawthornehawthorne@launchlearning.org206-725-2252
Highland Parkhighlandpark@launchlearning.org206-767-4906
Kimballkimball@launchlearning.org206-725-9738
Leschileschi@launchlearning.org206-323-9465
Madronamadrona@launchlearning.org206-709-8887
Maplemaple@launchlearning.org206-768-2480
Miller Annexmiller@launchlearning.org 206-227-6736
Montlakemontlake@launchlearning.org206-636-9220
Rainier Community Centerrcc@launchlearning.org206-453-5966
Sanislosanislo@launchlearning.org206-763-5910

General Inquiries
info@launchlearning.org

Human Resources (Job and volunteer inquiries)
hr@launchlearning.org
206-726-7972

Finance (Billing, invoices, tax receipts)
finance@launchlearning.org
206-726-7972

Development (Donations and funding)
donate@launchlearning.org
206-726-7972

We have numerous exciting employment opportunities available at Launch. Check out our current openings! If you don’t see a specific position listed, please know that we always accept resumes and applications at the Human Resources email address listed above.